RSS

OMG!!! Another Bioshock!!

12 Aug

I am beyond excited for this game. Bioshock(the original) Is pretty much my all time favorite game. I know, I know hard to believe giving the amount of love I give to COD. But Bioshock is more than just a game, it’s a freakin work of art. The colors, the images, the feel, the stories, just all of it is amazing.

Here a little taste of what’s ahead…

httpv://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pV_TDxl2UIo

So to the skies we go from the watery depths of Rapture. A new canvas to spread the Bioshock awesomeness. We might lose that dark and rusty color but I look forward to the new venue. I have a lot of faith in this franchise and their ability to give the gamers an epic story.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on August 12, 2010 in Bioshock

 

Tags: ,

2 responses to “OMG!!! Another Bioshock!!

  1. Caffeine Powered

    August 12, 2010 at 4:41 pm

    STEAMPUNK BIG DADDY AWESOMENESS.

    I am filled with fluids that I shall be expelling in excitement when this shit drops.

     
  2. RK1Apocalypse

    August 12, 2010 at 4:43 pm

    The idea behind this is simply amazing. Moving from one extreme to the other is pretty awesome. Im anxious to see how this game will play. If its anything like the other 2 Bioshock games i can go ahead and add this to the very small list of my All Time Favorite games.

     

Leave a Reply

 
