RSS

MW3 Thoughts

29 Oct

 

Compared to last year when Call of Duty Black Ops was on the verge of releasing, I have been rather silent about the upcoming Modern Warfare 3. I have avoided trailers and videos in the hopes of going into this new CoD with a neutral opinion.

It’s no secret that I can’t stand MW2 as I have openly shared my opinions of the game on Twitter and in previous rants. Everyone has a right to their own opinion and mine is that MW2 was a huge disappointment. Especially with how amazing and successful CoD4 was.

With MW3 I will dive in un-hyped. I will leave all my hostilities towards the failed MW2 as soon as I put the MW3 disk in my 360.

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 29, 2011 in call of duty

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
