RSS

PAX East inches closer

09 Mar


And I’ll be there to play every game I can get my hands on. Two big name games I hear will be on the floor are Homefront and Gears of War 3. But games and swag aren’t they only thing I’m excited for. Panels are a major staple for the Penny Arcade Expo. With so much packed into each of the three days of this conventions of awesomeness it’s tough to decide which ones to sit in on.

For those of you attending, it might be useful to download the PAX Assistant app on Android. Read up on all the panels, pick and choose to create your personal schedule for the weekend.

So who’s going? I know it’s a big convention center but keep an eye out for me. Or tweet me @bowski477

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 9, 2011 in PAX

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
