RSS

Starters for Pokemon Black and White

23 Nov

So here’s your starting line up for Pokemon Black and White…

Via IGN.com

The U.S. names are: Snivy (the grass snake), Tepig (the fire-pig), and Oshawott (the sea otter).

Personally I tend to always go for the fire Pokemon. But I’m not going to lie, the Snivy looks pretty cool. And by cool I mean less weak then the others. I’ll have to see what their evolved forms are before making my choice (which will most likely be Tepig). What can I say, I love to collect the fire Pokemon.

Who will you choose?

 
2 Comments

Posted by on November 23, 2010 in Pokemon

 

Tags: ,

2 responses to “Starters for Pokemon Black and White

  1. ExultantGamer

    November 23, 2010 at 8:10 pm

    I always jump in Pokemon, never learning about the game beforehand. I always pick the Water starter. Also I like saying Oshawott. Oshawott!

     
  2. jbnet211

    November 24, 2010 at 12:41 pm

    I always get the water pokemon, But I may use another type this time.

     

Leave a Reply

 
