RSS

What really grinds my gears

27 Sep

Kids that quit Halo early. I don’t care how bad we’re losing freakin suck it up and finish the game. Don’t start the domino effect and then I’m left to finish the game 4 on 1.

It wasn't pretty

Sure we’ve all complained about being stuck into a game in progress that’s almost over in Call of Duty. But I do wish that this feature existed in Halo. On the plus side, players can be suspended from the Bungie servers if they make quitting early a habit.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on September 27, 2010 in Halo

 

Tags: , ,

3 responses to “What really grinds my gears

  1. KAIZER SOSA

    September 27, 2010 at 12:00 pm

    I know what you mean… http://tinyurl.com/2b46md7

     
  2. OMG HUGZ

    September 28, 2010 at 11:23 am

    I agree. Two players backed out when the match was counting down because they didn’t get “snipers”…which in my opinion is only for the 7 year old kids. And it left me and another player to play a full team for 12 minutes. Well I wanted to go Rambo and try to get a bunch of kills (running is usually done by the full team, and the short team usually camps out in safety). Well, the opposing team stayed in one hallway the entire time like a bunch of sissies. My teammate and I ended up dying 22 times a piece.

     
  3. David Spira

    October 11, 2010 at 8:55 pm

    I completely agree.

    If you are on a weak team, have some honor, do your best, and take your beating with some grace.

     

Leave a Reply

 
