RSS

Happy Birthday Aesthetically-Pleezin!!

19 Sep

Aesthetically-Pleezin.com turns one year old today. Yep a year ago today I decided to fire up wordpress, and tell the world what I thought about Beatles Rockband.

Special thanks to those who have been reading since the beginning or close to it. Thanks to the new readers, I hope you keep coming back for more of my rantings. I don’t plan on stopping anytime soon. I love to game and I love to write.

And of course thanks to the video game industry, because without it there would be no rantings.

 
7 Comments

Posted by on September 19, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

7 responses to “Happy Birthday Aesthetically-Pleezin!!

  1. James

    September 19, 2010 at 3:31 pm

    Congradulations!,

    I look foward to reading your blog for years to come!

     
  2. RK1Apocalypse

    September 19, 2010 at 3:33 pm

    Congrats! HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! =)

     
  3. Glassbrain

    September 19, 2010 at 3:37 pm

    Happy Birthday!

     
  4. Mikeh

    September 19, 2010 at 3:55 pm

    Happy Birthday!

    Here’s to another year!

     
  5. KAIZER SOSA

    September 19, 2010 at 4:11 pm

    Congrats and happy birthday/anniversary… even though I just started my blog I hope to reach a year and keep going strong.

     
  6. Eksy

    September 19, 2010 at 11:31 pm

    Yay, grats on your year! Hope AP has many more to come. ;D

     
  7. Donncha O Caoimh

    September 20, 2010 at 1:15 am

    Happy Blog Birthday 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
