RSS

Reach Rocks!

18 Sep

Bungie really put everything they had into their last Halo game. It is just awesome.

Now as I’ve said before, I’m not a huge Halo fangirl or anything but I do enjoy it. I’m almost finished with the single player campaign and I have to say I will be sad to finish. Halo Reach single player is an awesome story.

One of my favorite things about this story is that you really put yourself in it.  Everyone plays as Noble 6 but not everyone’s Noble 6 will look alike. Guy or girl? What color armor? What kind of armor? Make your choices and join the fight to defend the planet of Reach against the Covenant.

I haven’t fully explored the MP but that is next on my list once I complete the SP. So how is everyone enjoying Reach? Love, hate, frustration? I want to hear it!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 18, 2010 in Halo

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
