RSS

Reach Day!

14 Sep

Well I didn’t snag it at midnight I did head out this morning to pick up my copy of Halo Reach. I can’t wait to sink my teeth into it as I have been desperate for a new game. Reach has come to save me from the game drought.

Shout out to @DEMONxMYQx for sending some pics of his Reach awesomeness

Lucky guy got a temporary tattoo with it.

Shout out to @KAIZER_SOSA for his unboxing videos

httpv://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YabRfErFPWA

httpv://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C-o3zFkibFg

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 14, 2010 in Halo

 

Tags: ,

2 responses to “Reach Day!

  1. KAIZER SOSA

    September 14, 2010 at 6:44 pm

    Hope your enjoying the game… its awesome.

     
  2. bowski477

    September 14, 2010 at 6:51 pm

    I’m enjoying the crap out of it. It’s so nice to have a new game and it really is awesome.

     

Leave a Reply

 
