RSS

Reach is coming!

13 Sep

I bet all my talks of Call of Duty Black Ops has made you think I don’t care about the release of Halo Reach tomorrow. Wrong! I’m actually pretty pumped about it. Not as excited to go get it at midnight but I will be picking it up sometime tomorrow.

While my main gaming focus is on November 9th, Halo Reach is in my mind. If you remember I did have a chance to play the beta back in May and found it quite enjoyable. While I won’t lie that my Halo skills are not that great I liked the new additions to the MP.

But personally I am a fan of the Halo single player more than the MP. Not because I suck at the MP but because, well they tell a good story and I can’t wait to hear Reach’s.

So who’s going out a midnight for this one?

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 13, 2010 in Halo

 

Tags: ,

2 responses to “Reach is coming!

  1. KAIZER SOSA

    September 13, 2010 at 11:16 am

    Me, me, me… I’m pretty stoked about it. I’m even gonna video tape me opening the Limited Edition version that I’m buying.

     
  2. Caffeine Powered

    September 13, 2010 at 1:22 pm

    I’m snaggin’ this shit at midnighhhhhhhht.

     

Leave a Reply

 
