RSS

A WaW Weekend

28 Jun

Somehow I never get tired of playing this game. While I do still enjoy MW2 every now and again, I can only stand it for so long. I get frustrated with the people playing and the 439048290 messages offering 10th prestige lobbies. Not that WaW doesn’t have both I just find that there is less of it.

From Search and Destroy to (REAL) Capture the Flag to Zombies, that’s how my gaming time was spent this weekend. It makes me smile that there are still thousands of people playing this game even after the release of MW2. With Black Ops coming out the end of this year I predict more people dusting off their WaW and remembering what an awesome job Treyarch did with Their COD title.

So how did the rest of you peeps spend your game time this weekend?

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 28, 2010 in call of duty

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
