RSS

Hulu to team up with Xbox 360?

02 Jun

Yet another rumor to add to the E3 list. Hulu coming to Xbox 360.

Via Gearlive.com

We’ve heard from a very reliable source (who has never been wrong before) that Microsoft is set to unveil Hulu as an Xbox Live service at E3 2010. Similar to how Netflix is integrated into the Xbox 360 dashboard, Hulu would be there as well, and would require a subscription fee.

Depending on how much it cost, I’d defiantly consider paying for it. Sitting in front of my computer is not the most comfortable way to watch my favorite shows. If it cost a few bucks to get it on my 40 inch screen, then I’ll pay.

What about you peeps?

 
1 Comment

Posted by on June 2, 2010 in E3, Xbox

 

Tags: , ,

One response to “Hulu to team up with Xbox 360?

  1. Kerry Baz

    June 4, 2010 at 12:13 am

    I love hulu, I’d pay for hulu

     

Leave a Reply

 
