RSS

Green Means Go

21 Oct

What a beautiful sight to see on my staircase after I got home from work yesterday. A UPS box containing my replacement Xbox. I ran it upstairs and hooked it right up to my lonely TV. I am whole again.

Ok so yes, I missed it quite a bit. My Nintendo DS defiantly kept me entertained during my spare time but it doesn’t connect to Netflix. One of my bedtime rituals is to flip through the instant queue and watch a little something before heading to dreamland. Tons of things to choose from and no commercials. What could be better.

Time to catch up on my ODST while the countdown creeps closer and closer to Modern Warfare 2.

There’s also the new Xbox Live update to look forward to. I signed myself up for the preview program. Waiting for the email saying I got in. Facebook and Twitter right on your Xbox 360. Lets see how that goes. I’m sure I will have plenty to say about it.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 21, 2009 in Xbox

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
